WATER AND HUMIDITY PROOF

QUICK AND EASY TO INSTALL

PERFECT ALTERNATIVE TO DRYWALL SYSTEM

PVC CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS MADE IN CANADA

Agriculture

Commercial

Hydroponic

Residential

Healthcare

Other Materials

OUR PROFESSIONALISM

TO LISTEN

Regardless the project, big or small, our team of advisors is always listening your requests to fullfill your needs. Our skills and expertise makes us great partners to advise you in the right way and do smart choices. We care about your project as much as you.

TO SUPPORT

You’ve already chosen our products and your project is underway. Because we care that everything is perfect for you, at all time we stay available to answer your questions, either from you or your contractor. A successfull project makes everybody happy!

MAKE A FOLLOW UP

Our priority is to always make sure our customers are satisfied and to do so, we like to hear from you. So don’t hesitate to send us your comments and we invite you to share with people around you some pictures of your beautiful project. We love this!

THE BENEFITS

QUICK INSTALLATION

Allows to save up to 2 weeks of labor during installation.

MADE IN CANADA

All our panels are designed and made here, at home.

CHEMICAL RESISTANT

Our panels are chemical and mould resistant.

WIDE RANGE OF LENGHTS

Small or big project? We carry the largest range of lenghts on the market, which reduce loss.

WHAT CONTRACTORS THINK ABOUT THE PRODUCT

We discovered Trusscore many years ago. With its high quality manufacturing and quick installation, it changes the quality of interior finishes in agricultural buildings. We ensured that our customers are aware of this product.

Construction G. Bazinet

-high quality manufacturing and quick installation-

Trusscore is a resistant and durable product for many works. Easy to install and maintain. Highly manoeuvrable with a nice choice of trims for a professional finish without apparent screws. Best value for money for a modern look.

Emile Bilodeau & Fils

-Best value for money-

We use Trusscore product since many years for agricultural construction projects. It brings a nice finish without apparent screws. Our customers love it because it’s so easy to maintain and it retain it’s beauty over the years.

Les constructions Auvent

-Our customers love it because it's so easy to maintain-
OUR TEAM

JEAN-RÉMY CLOUTIER

Projects Manager & Sales Representative

PATRICE GÉVRY

Sales representative

CLÉMENT MERCIER

Quebec area sales representative

Robert Brien

Transport
NEED MATERIALS?

Trusscore is the perfect wall and ceiling board for your works.

Schedule & information
450 994-3130
Monday to Thursday: 8am to 5pm
Friday: 8am to noon
Saturday and Sunday: closed
Recent Posts

À L’ÉPREUVE DE L’EAU ET DE L’HUMIDITÉ

RAPIDE ET FACILE À INSTALLER

LA PARFAITE ALTERNATIVE AU GYPSE

MATÉRIAUX DE CONSTRUCTION EN PVC FABRIQUÉS AU CANADA

Agricole

Commercial

Hydroponie

Résidentiel

Domaine de la santé

Autres matériaux

NOTRE PROFESSIONNALISME

ÉCOUTER

Quel que soit votre projet, grand ou modeste, notre équipe d’experts est à l’écoute pour être en mesure de répondre correctement à vos besoins.  Nos compétences nous permettent de vous conseiller et même de vous éclairer pour que vous puissiez faire le bon choix. Nous avons votre projet à cœur tout autant que vous.

ACCOMPAGNER

Vous avez choisi nos matériaux et votre projet est en cours de réalisation. Parce que notre désir est que tout soit parfait pour vous, nous sommes disponibles en tout temps pour répondre à vos questions, que ce soit vous-même ou votre contracteur. Une réalisation réussie fait le bonheur de tous!

FAIRE UN SUIVI

Notre priorité est de toujours s’assurer que le client soit satisfait et pour ce faire, nous aimons prendre de vos nouvelles. Il ne faut pas hésiter à nous donner vos commentaires et ne vous gênez pas pour partager des photos de votre beau projet. On aime ça!

LES AVANTAGES

RAPIDITÉ D’INSTALLATION

Permet de sauver environ 2 semaines de main d’oeuvre lors de la pose

FABRIQUÉ AU CANADA

Tous nos panneaux sont conçus et manufacturés ici chez nous.

RÉSISTANT AUX PRODUITS CHIMIQUES

Nos panneaux résistent aux produits chimiques et à la moisissure

GRAND CHOIX DE LONGUEURS

Petit ou grand projet? Nous avons la plus grande variété de longueurs sur le marché, ce qui réduit les pertes.

CE QUE LES CONTRACTEURS PENSENT DU PRODUIT

Nous avons découvert Trusscore il y a plusieurs années. Par sa grande qualité de fabrication et sa rapidité d’installation, cela a définitivement changé la qualité des finitions intérieures des bâtiments agricoles. Nous avons fait en sorte de faire connaitre ce produit à tous nos clients.

Construction G. Bazinet

-Sa grande qualité de fabrication et sa rapidité d'installation-

Trusscore est un produit résistant et durable pour différents travaux. Facile à installer et à entretenir. Très maniable avec un beau choix de moulures pour faire la finition et aucunes vis apparentes. Rapport qualité/prix excellent pour un look moderne.

Emile Bilodeau & Fils

-Rapport qualité/prix excellent-

Nous utilisons le produit Trusscore depuis de nombreuses années pour la construction agricole. Ça apporte un beau fini lustré et sans vis apparentes. Nos clients l’aiment parce que c’est facile d’entretien et que ça garde son lustre des années durant.

Les constructions Auvent

-Nos clients l'aiment parce que c'est facile d'entretien-
NOTRE ÉQUIPE

JEAN-RÉMY CLOUTIER

Dir. de projet & conseiller aux ventes

PATRICE GÉVRY

CONSEILLER AUX VENTES

CLÉMENT MERCIER

REPRÉSENTANT RÉGION QUÉBEC

Robert Brien

Transport
Besoin de matériaux?

Le panneau pour murs et plafonds Trusscore est le revêtement parfait pour un travail de qualité.

CONTACT
450 994-3130
Lundi au jeudi : 8h à 17h
Vendredi : 8h à midi
Samedi et Dimanche : fermé

Commentaires récents